Iowa Senate & House Districts in Scott County

Iowa The Iowa Senate consists of 50 members. Each Senator represents a separate geographic area of the state called a district. There are 50 Senate districts in Iowa.

The Iowa House of Representatives consists of 100 members. As with the Senate, each Representative serves a separate district. There are 100 House districts in Iowa, two within each Senate district.

Scott County is represented by all or some portions of four Senate districts and six House districts.

Following is a summary of the Scott County Senate districts with their respective House districts and precincts.

District Summary:

House District 89

D11, D12, D22, D23, D24, D42, D43, D71, D72, D82

House District 90

BF, D13, D14, D31, D32, D33, D34, D41, D44, D54

House District 91

All precincts for this district are in Muscatine County

House District 92

BG, BU, D21, D73, D81, D83, DH, EL1, EL2, HG, LB, LG, WC

House District 93

B11, B21, B22, D51, D52, D53, D62, D63, D64, D74

House District 94

B12, B23, B31, B32, B41, B42, B51, B52, D61, D84, PV, RV

House District 97

Remainder of precincts are in Clinton County

House District 98

All precincts for this district are in Clinton County