

Telephone: (563) 326-8618

## HOTEL LICENSE APPLICATION

Mail completed application and payment to Scott County Health Department 600 W 4th Street	e.	Date of Application:  Please provide previous owner information if known:			
Davenport, IA 52801					
		Previous owner name			
		Business name		, and	
		License number:		(if known)	
Name of Business:		D : DI II			
Owner's Name:	ъ. г	'1 A 1 1			
Alternative or Cell Phone ( ) Physical Business Address:	Business E-	-mail Address	County:	<del></del>	
City:	State	e:	Zin Code:		
Person-In Charge (onsite)	Title	e of Person-In-Charge			
Person-In-Charge Phone ( )	Perso	on-In-Charge Email			
Secondary Person in Charge	Title	e of Secondary Person in Charge	<u>;</u>		
Mailing address for all correspondence, if a Attn: Street or Route:		Telephone Number	r: ()		
Street or Route:	Suite#City:	State:	Zip Code:		
Ownership Information  ☐ Sole Proprietor ☐ Partnership  If <u>not</u> Sole Proprietor, complete the following			□ LLC	□ LLP	
Name:		Name:			
Address:		Address:			
City: State:	Zip:	City:	State:	Zip:	
Phone: ( ) Cell phone:		Phone: ( )	Cell phone: ( )		
Email:		Email:			
Title:		Title:			
License Fee Schedule					
*Pay appropriate fee from based on number	of rooms, please mark	appropriate box			
<ul> <li>□ \$50.00 FOR 1-30 GUEST ROOMS</li> <li>□ \$100.00 FOR 31-100 GUEST ROOMS</li> <li>□ \$150.00 FOR 100+ GUEST ROOMS</li> </ul>					
Any Change in Location License	or Ownership Requires s are <u>Not</u> Transferable.	a New License.	For Office Us		
Signature of Applicant:		Title	Ck Date		
2.5. action of Approximate			Amount Recd Ck Name		
Applicant name (please print)			Penalty Amt.		

## HOTELS, ROOMS, GUEST PER ROOM, AND MAXIMUM RATES

Hotel	City or Town

Statement to the Director of the Iowa Department of Inspections and Appeals under Iowa Code Chapter 137C, showing a complete list of rooms by number and floor, with the maximum rate charged per day per person or guest. A duplicate of this rate list must be posted in a conspicuous place near the office in the lobby of the hotel. The maximum rate per person per day must also be posted in each room. These rates posted under Iowa Code Chapter 137C shall not be increased until written sixty (60) days' notice of the proposed increase has been given to the Department.

Room or Unit Number  Floor Number	Floor	Maxim	Maximum Charge Per Room		Room or Unit Number	Floor Number	Maximum Charge Per Room		
	1 - Guest	2 - Guest	3 - Guest	1 - Guest			2 - Guest	3 - Guest	