Scott County Mental Health / Developmental Disability Advisory Board

Mental Health / Developmentally Disabled Advisory Board provides input into the management plan for mental health and developmentally disabled.

  • Iowa Code 19.2 a-d (7)
  • 3 year terms
  • Meetings in October, March and other as needed

Members Appointed by Board of Supervisors:

  • Ms. Barbara Robinson, Case Management Unit - Department of Human Services
  • Jackie Anhalt, Genesis Hospital Davenport, Iowa
  • Lance Baker, Davenport, Iowa
  • Rev. Ron Huber, c/o St. Paul Lutheran Church  Davenport, Iowa
  • Anne Armknecht, Vera French Community Mental Health Center Davenport, Iowa
  • Tina Harper, Davenport, Iowa
  • Jody Mapes, Handicapped Development Center Boosters Bettendorf, Iowa
  • Lisa Boland, Handicapped Development Center Davenport, Iowa
  • Michelle Wehr, Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency Bettendorf, Iowa
  • Lynn Bell, Department of Human Services Davenport, Iowa
  • Dennis Duke, Unity Point Health - Robert Young Center
  • Greg Burnett, Mental Health Advocate Scott County Courthouse
  • Jason Gesling, Davenport, Iowa
  • Oscar Hawley, Bettendorf, Iowa
  • Joe York, New Choices, Inc. Bettendorf, Iowa
  • BJ Fifer, Davenport, Iowa
  • Dean Drexel, NAMI – Bettendorf, Iowa

Contact Person:

  • Lori Elam, Community Services Director