Board of Supervisors

Scott County is governed and administered by a five member Board of Supervisors, elected in staggered, four year terms on a partisan basis. [ More about the Board ]


The curfew in place for 9pm – 5am continues for the evening of June 3, 2020.  We will continue to consult with local law enforcement and community partners daily on the security needs for the curfew to remain in effect and update citizens accordingly.  Thank you for your continued cooperation in these challenging times.

[ Click on title for full resoution ]