Compensation Board

The County Compensation Board has the following powers to recommend to the Board of Supervisors the annual compensation of the auditor, treasurer, recorder, sheriff, county attorney and supervisors.

The Compensation Board consists of two appointees by the Board of Supervisors and one appointee each by the County Auditor, Attorney, Recorder, Sheriff and Treasurer. Appointees serve four year terms.

Find Compensation Board meeting agendas, packets & minutes

Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 3:30pm

Virtual - Webex