Newest Corrections Officers

Three corrections officers being sworn in.

The Scott County Jail would like to welcome our newest corrections officers:​

  • Sydney Schneider
  • Erica Carlson
  • Felicia Smith-Shaffer

We are excited to have them join our organization and thank them for their commitment to serve their community.

March 15, 2022